Department of Law

2. Mahadi Hasan (General Secretary) 3. Mithila Akter Mimi (Finance secretary) 4. Md. Saiful Islam (Development & IT Secretary)
5. Md. Rajib Sikder (Press Secretary) 6. Tanvir Ahmed Talha (Organizing Secretary) 7. Tanzila Akhter (Networking Secretary)



What Students Say About Us


Online Admission

Get Admitted

Department Admission Prospectus


Stay connected with our social network