Department of Law

1. Tahrin Chowdhury (President) 2. Md. Saiful Islam (General Secretary) 3. Md. Shovon Hasan Anik (Finance Secretary)
4. Rabiul Islam (Development & IT Secretary) 5. Md Shahid Hossen (Press Secretary) 6. Sharif Salman Rahman (Organizing Secretary) 7. Nazia Afroz Ananna (Networking Secretary)
 Group Photo
 Group Photo with Honarable Chief Advisor of DMCS
 Group Photo with Honarable Moderator of DMCS



What Students Say About Us


Online Admission

Get Admitted

Department Admission Prospectus


Stay connected with our social network